Architecture 06: The Guide to the Riba Awards

  • Dodaj recenzję:
  • Producent: Merrell
  • Dostępność: Wysyłamy w ciągu 3-5 dni
  • 89,25 zł
Oprawa: paperback, Format: 17,8x21,4 cm, Stron: 216, 2006 r., tekst: angielski

The official annual guide to all the awards presented by the Royal Institute of British Architects in 2006, incling the prestigious televised Stirling Prize. Embraces over seventy-five projects by both established and emerging practices, offering a rich diversity in terms of scale and building type. Tony Chapman is Head of Awards at the Royal Institute of British Architects, London. His book The Stirling Prize: Ten Years of Architecture and Innovation (2006) is also published by Merrell.