Przy każdym zamówieniu
w prezencie 
imienne naklejki na książki 


Nasza oferta

Mies Van Der Rohe Award 2011

Wydawnictwo: Actar
Autor: Gray Diane
Wysyłamy w ciągu 3-5 dni
185,00 zł
Oprawa: miękka, Format: 17x24 cm, Stron: 304, 2012 r.
This biennial prize is conceded by the European Union and organized by the Mies van der Rohe Foundation in Barcelona to recognize and reward the quality of the architectural production in Europe. Candidates are nominated by a diverse group of independent experts from all over Europe. In each edition, the jury awards two prizes: the European Community Prize for Contemporary Architecture, presented for conceptual, technical and con-structive qualities of a project, and the Special Mention for Emerging Architect. The Mies van der Rohe Pavilion in Barcelona incarnates the main objectives that the prize looks for: excellence and innovation in conceptual and constructive terms. The 2011 edition of the biannual publication that accompanies the prize will present the winning project and also the six finalists: the New Museum (Berlin, Germany) by David Chipperfield Archi-tects; the Bronks Theatre (Brussels, Belgium) by MDMA; the MAXXI: Museum of 21st Century Arts (Rome, Italy) by Zaha Hadid Architects; the Danish Radio Concert Hall (Copenhagen, Denmark) by Ateliers Jean Nouvel; the Acropolis Museum (Athens, Greece) by Bernard Tschumi Architects; and the Rehab Center Groot Klimmendaal (Arnhem, The Netherlands) by Architectenbureau Koen van Velsen