Andrew Martin Interior Design Review, Volume 19

Oprawa: Hardcover with jacket c. 1,000 color photographs, Format: 23,5x27,1 cm, Stron: 469, 2015 r.

  • The “Bible of Interior Design,” now in its 19th edition
  • Can’t get to an Andrew Martin shop? Page through this book and feel like you’ve stumbled into Aladdin’s cave
  • A fun read for followers of innovative interior design

This annual review, now in its 19th year, once again provides aspiring interior designers with endless ideas and a great breadth of influential styles. One of the designers in each review is declared the winner, selected by an illustrious jury that incles winners from previous years. This book is an unbeatable source of inspiration, highlighting the current trends in international interior design.

Founded in 1978 in Richmond, ANDREW MARTIN is one of the world’s leading authorities in the discipline of interior design. With its wide variety of fabrics, wallpaper, furniture and home accessories, along with a style that mixes different cultures, decades, antiques, and nostalgic finds, this is the go-to reference for the unexpected.


Andrew Martin is one of the world’s best known furnishing brands with sales in over 50 countries. The Andrew Martin International Interior Designer of the Year attracts entries from all over the globe and is described by The Times as ‘The Oscars for the interior design world.’

Each year it is jged by a distinguished panel that has incled Tom Aikens, Dominique Browning, Candace Bushnell, Darcey Bussell, Nicholas Coleridge, Mervyn Davies, The Duchess of York, Charles Dunstone, Joseph Ettedgui, Thom Filicia, AA Gill, Richard E. Grant, Geordie Greig, Nicky Haslam, Anouska Hempel, Anya Hindmarch, Dylan Jones, Nick Jones, Louise Kennedy, Yasmin Le Bon, Jo Malone, Julian Metcalfe, Thandie Newton, Bruce Oldfield, Terry O’Neill, Olga Polizzi, Gordon Ramsay, Sir Tim Rice, Stuart Rose, Mayer Rus, Elizabeth Saltzman, Alexandra Shulman, Emma Soames, Melinda Stevens, David Tang, Mogens Tholstrup, Twiggy, Lucia van der Post and Amanda Wakeley.


Kelly Hoppen, UK

Thomas Pheasant, USA

Michael Reeves, UK

Stephen Falcke, South Africa

Jean de Meulder, Belgium

Amanda Rosa, UK

Zeynep Fadillioglu, Turkey

Jamie Drake, USA

Tara Bernerd, UK

Taylor Howes, UK

Helene Forbes Hennie, Norway

Kit Kemp, UK

Axel Vervoordt, Belgium

Martyn Lawrence-Bullard, USA

Rabih Hage, Lebanon

One Plus Partnership, Hong Kong

Rose Uniacke, UK

Jorge Cañete, Switzerland

Steve Leung, Hong Kong